How to Pimp Game Online

There are a lot of young cats out there today looking for that slick new trick that will provide them with no effort female companionship. It’s every guy’s dream: post a cool picture, shoot out a few messages and be laying some pipe just a few hours later. Now, I’m an up and coming Pimp who’s going to shake up the world, so naturally, I’ve done just that. Read on, my fellow Pimps to learn why if you intend to pimp online, you should really be going in a completely different direction…

You probably feel like a high school freshman at a frat party right now, and have no clue what the hell I’m talking about. You probably think I’m a bit crazy and either a wicked genius or lame wangsta. Truth is I’m neither. I’ve just been through it all, seen a lot, and done work. Now, I don’t give away my secrets, to do so would be to give away my power. The things which make me a pimp. If I gave you a how to guide, not only would I turn into a chump, but you would too.

Instead, I’m going to give some unsolicited advice to some and coming Pimps who I know need it. Why? Because it’s in my own self interest.

What’s this, you say? My own self interest? Aren’t Pimps supposed to be free of that? Well, yes, actually. But I’m not a bon a fide Pimp just yet and I’m starting to break into a whole ‘nother lesson about self interest, which I do not want to get into yet.

Online Game. Like my last post, I’m talking about building up a Kingdom. Not online dating you foolish chump. Online dating is a guaranteed waste of time for 99% of people. The online winners in that game are fat chicks. Do I really need to explain more?

Perhaps. I’m willing to bet you are still quite a fool, so I’ll spell out a few important things. First, the demographics are ridiculous. There are probably 6 dudes for every 1 available chick. In real life, anything more than 1.5 is noticeable, and 2 for every 1 of the other sex is felt by every person present. Regardless of the event, from book club to the bar on a friday night, sex ratios change and control any atmosphere. 6 to 1 is absolutely ridiculous and bound to lead to some unnatural results.

Second, the hot chicks don’t win either, unless they are just looking for massive amounts of random sex. While this is true in some cases for sure, more than often the ladies are looking for something a little more. And let’s be honest… guys don’t value anything that would come so easily… like via online dating, unless they have very limited options. So, turns out our only winners are fat chicks who get their pick of higher quality guys than they would otherwise get. Why? Because guys who are dating online are lazy and unwilling to put real effort into meeting a quality woman.

So… there is my little tirade. It’s in my own best interest to help correct this unnatural, ugly abomination that is online dating, and which is poisoning our world further as lines between online life and real life start to blur. How do we correct this? By helping to correct the power imbalance.

Men need to be Pimps, they need to rule their own kingdoms, and run their own game. In a world where power is constantly consolidating into corporations, and the biggest Pimps are constantly increasing their game in this way, the number of smaller and middle ranking Pimps is sharply declining. Feminized men are the result. Like everything else in the world, balance and harmony must exist. So, naturally, women must become more masculine.

Now, I don’t mind with how things are. My masculinity still provides a ridiculous contrast to the femininity of even most masculine women, which is good for me, and good for them. But still, I care somewhat about my fellow men and women, and unlike a real Pimp, would still like to see things improve. Why? It makes things more pleasant for me.

Before I get carried away too much, let’s go over the final point of how to pimp online. The truth is that we live in a very unique time. A time when our local market is actually accessible from our bedroom computer. A time when our local market is actually the global market. A time when you can start a business with essentially no overhead except $5 a month investment in a GoDaddy hosted website. A time when hustling is as simple as can be, and takes nothing more than an idea and a plan.

That is how to Pimp Game Online. Hell, I know of some cats who are literally and figuratively Pimping Game Online in the form of ‘how to’ pick up guides for men. If you want to learn Game, in the dating sense, or in the real sense (as in building a game which provides value by itself, and which you only need to nurture) check out RooshV, a blogger I read occasionally and is an internationally known Pimp who is slowly building a name for himself. His game in the world is his website, which ironically is a reflection of his personal game. What I find interesting about this blog is the blurring lines between the development of his personal game which he uses to attract women, and real game, which is the vehicle through which he provides value to the world and through which he receives compensation. Check it out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

