Why It’s Still, on Average, Better to Be Born a Man

 

One day very soon I’m going to have a lot of money. Today I don’t.

I can’t hide it, just like girls who aren’t hot don’t magically become hot with the right clothes and make up.

Sometimes they get pretty close though, and I actually look. I know they aren’t hot, but they do such a good job on occasion hiding it, that I can be persuaded to overlook reality on occasion.

The purpose of the game is to do the same to women. The most attractive women naturally look at men with status, aka money. With tight game, I simulate the behavior of a man with very high status. This is natural for me though, considering my own status in high school just five years ago as an all-conference athlete.

The problem with game is that until it has real status to back it up, the most attractive women out there are still going to be hesitant. They know the real deal when they see it just like we do when we see it in women.

So, in the mean time, I work my ass off to have money. Not for women, but for me to enjoy the finer things in life.

As long as you play the numbers game, you don’t need money. Just like less hot girls just need to put in time to ‘get done up.’

Now, with a little bit of logic it’s easy to see that getting women and money cost effort. Putting effort into women gets you women, but putting effort into gaining money and status gets you both money, status, and women. I think it’s obvious where a young man should be putting his effort. Easier said than done though.

The tough thing about being a guy is having to put in the work to earn your status, instead of being born into sexual power like the hottest women are. I wouldn’t have it any other way though. Not only can any man make something of himself, but once he does, there is no expiration date except death.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

